Our PTO Board
2017 - 2018

President - Shannon Dishman

Co-Vice President - Heather Hogge

Co-Vice President - Beth Takach

Treasurer - Susannah Hogge

Secretary - Jennifer Naquin

Programs Director - Sheri Humbert

Hospitality - Jennifer Staupe

Membership Director - Christel Santiago

Fundraising Director - Heather Knight

Box Tops Director - James Schinault III

Volunteer Coordinator - Meredith Smith

Spirit Nights Director - Stacie Martin

Principal - Katina Keener

Assistant Principal - Mary Beth Preas

Teachers - Angela Foster and Donna Phillips

Community Engagement - Deborah Bone

Achilles Staff
Search Tags 
Friends of Achilles Discount Cards
Click below to access a list of the businesses that support the
Friends of Achilles Elementary Discount Cards


Friends of Achilles Discount Cards
LiveZilla Live Chat Software